PDF Print

IWFA Board of Directors

The affairs of this organization are managed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors.

2017 - 2019 Officers



Jill Gaddis

1st Vice President

Kathy Gillen

2nd Vice President

Connie O'Day


Kim Clement 


Gail Kennedy-McManus


2017 - 2019 Committee Chairmen


Affidavits Chairman

Lisa O. Everett

Awards Chairman

Pam Marmin

Conservation Chairman

Connie O'Day

Director, District Representatives

Kathy Gillen


Molly Fleming

Membership Chairman



Linda Harper

Publicity and Publications Chairman

Carmen Perez-Padron

Rules Chairman

Suzie Villere

Sponsorship Chairman   

Melissa Littlewood

Software Chairman   

Jill Gaddis

Tournament Chairman

Brenda Moore

Website Chairman

Lisa Bellar

Yearbook Chairman

Denise Freihofer